The General Curia
of the
Congregation of the Most Holy Redeemer

 

Office of the Secretary General

·    Brendan John Kelly, C.Ss.R. (Secretary General)
   (seg.gen@cssr.com,
bkelly@cssr.com)
·    Josef Wimmer, C.Ss.R. (Vice-Secretary General)
   (jwimmer@cssr.com)
·  Not yet appointed . (Assistant Secretary General)
   
·    Wilfried Lienesch, C.Ss.R. (Information Technology Coordinator)
   (wlienesch@cssr.com)

·    Placido (François Xavier) Nguyn văn Din, C.Ss.R.
(Statistics)
   (placido@cssr.com)
·    Pavlo Vus, C.Ss.R. (Assistant)
   (pavlo@cssr.com)

The translators who reside in Rome

·    Gabriel Boudreault, C.Ss.R. (French translator)
   (gboudreault@cssr.com)

·    Porfirio Tejera, C.Ss.R. (Spanish translator)
   (ptejera@cssr.com)
·    Jan Chaim, C.Ss.R. (Polish translator)
   (jchaim@cssr.com)


Office of the Treasurer General

·    Carlos Viol, C.Ss.R. (Treasurer General)
   (econ.gen@cssr.com)

·    Martin Gay, C.Ss.R. (Vice Treasurer General)
   (vecon.gen@cssr.com)
·    Pavlo Vus, C.Ss.R. (Assistant)
   (pavlo@cssr.com)

    The Internal Auditor

       ·   Steven Wilson, C.Ss.R. (Denver)
          (steve_cssr@yahoo.com)


Office of the Procurator
General

·    John C. Vargas, C.Ss.R. (Procurator General)
   (proc.gen@cssr.com)

·   
José Moreira Pinto de Sousa, C.Ss.R. (Vice-Procurator General)
   (viceproc.gen@cssr.com)


Office of the Postulator General

·    Antonio Marrazzo, C.Ss.R. (Postulator General)
   (amarrazzo@cssr.com)


Office of Communications

·    Biju Madathikunnel (Director)
   (
news@cssr.com)


Center for Redemptorist Spirituality

·    Juventius Andrade, C.Ss.R. (Incharge)
   (
jandradecssr@gmail.com)


General Historical Archives

·    Edward Nocuń, C.Ss.R. (Director)
   (archivio.gen@cssr.com)
·    Jean Marcel Beco, C.Ss.R. (Vice-Director)
   (jbeco@cssr.com)
·    Gerônimo Ruchel, C.Ss.R.
   (gruchelimo@gmail.com)


Redemptorist Historical Institute

·    Adam Owczarski, C.Ss.R. (Director)
   (aowczarski@tiscalinet.net)
·    Giuseppe Orlandi, C.Ss.R.
   (orlandired@interfree.it)
·   
Emilio Lage, C.Ss.R.
   (elage@tiscalinet.net)
·    Alvaro Córdoba Chaves, C.Ss.R.
   (acordoba@alfonsiana.edu)
·    Gilbert Enderle, C.Ss.R.
  
 (genderle@cssr.com)


Executive Secretary for Formation

·    Luis Alberto Roballo Lozano, C.Ss.R.
   (lroballo@cssr.com)


Procurator of the Fund for Africa and Madagascar

·    John Gerard "Gerry" O'Connor, C.Ss.R. (Dublin)
   (gerry@serve.ie)


Plant Manager

·    Régulo Gaitán, C.Ss.R.
   (stabilecssr@gmail.com)