The General Council
and Major Officials
(Photo to be updated)

Front row, left to right:
Br. Jeffrey Rolle, Fr. Enrique López, Most Reverend Michael Brehl, Fr. Juventius Andrade and Fr. Alberto Eseverri.

Back row, left to right:
Fr. Antonio Marrazzo, Fr. Joseph P. Dorcey, Fr. Jacek Dembek, Fr. Stanisław Wróbel, Fr. João Pedro Fernandes and Fr. Josť Moreira Pinto de Sousa.

Not shown:
Fr. José Ulysses da Silva and Fr. John Vargas.


(Click on each name to read a small biography.)

Superior General

Vicar General

General Consultors

Secretary General

Treasurer General

Procurator General

Postulator General