General Secretariats and Commissions
of the
Congregation of the Most Holy Redeemer



General Secretariat for Formation

    Alberto Eseverri, C.Ss.R. (General Consultor) Liaison
   (aeseverri@cssr.com)
    Jeffrey Rolle, C.Ss.R. (General Consultor) Liaison
   (jeffrolle@gmail.com)
   Luis Alberto Roballo, C.Ss.R. (Bogotá)
   Executive Secretary for Formation
   (lroballo@cssr.com)

    John Fahey-Guerra, C.Ss.R. (Denver)
   (jpfgcssr@gmail.com)
    Charles Duvall, C.Ss.R. (Sainte-Anne de Beaupré)
   (cduval@redemptoristes.ca)
    Jacek Zdrzałek, , C.Ss.R. (Warsaw)
   Coordinator of the Redemptorist Conference of Europe    
   (jacekwsd@wp.pl)
    Sahaya Arockiasamy, C.Ss.R. (Bangalore)
   (sahaya44@gmail.com)
    Guy-Arnaud Agbossaga, C.Ss.R. (West Africa)
   Coordinator of the Redemptorist Conference for Africa & Madagascar    (arnaud_agbo@yahoo.fr)
    Marlos da Silva, C.Ss.R. (São Paulo)
   (marlosaurelio@terra.com.br)

Click here to visit the web site of this Secretariat.

 

General Secretariat for Finance

    Stanisław Wróbel, C.Ss.R. (Treasurer General) Chairman
   (econ.gen@cssr.com)
    Jacek Dembek, C.Ss.R. (General Consultor)
   (jdembek@cssr.com)
    Mark Miller, C.Ss.R. (Edmonton-Toronto)
   Commission for Economic Solidarity
   (markmillercssr@gmail.com)
    Martin Gay, C.Ss.R. (London)
   Commission for Economic Solidarity
   (mg32@mweb.co.za)
    John Gerard "Gerry" O'Connor, C.Ss.R. (Dublin)
   Procurator of the Fund for Africa and Madagascar
   (gerry@serve.ie)
    Alfred "Al" Bradley, C.Ss.R. (Baltimore)
   (ayayal@aol.com)
    John J. Steingraeber, C.Ss.R. (Denver)
   (jsteingraeber@cmsm.org)
    Aidan McMahon, C.Ss.R. (Cebu)
    (aidanmacmahuna@yahoo.com)
    Johannes Römelt, C.Ss.R. (Sanctus Clemens)
   (johannes.roemelt@redemptoristen.de)

 

General Secretariat for the Redemptoristines

    Emilio Lage Martínez, C.Ss.R. (Madrid) President
   (elage@tiscalinet.it)
    Michael Brehl, C.Ss.R. (Superior General)
   (sup.gen@cssr.com)
    João Pedro Fernandes, C.Ss.R. (General Consultor)
   (jpfernandes@cssr.com)
    Gabriel Boudreault, C.Ss.R. (Tokyo)
   (gboudreault@cssr.com)
    Ignatius Dekkers, C.Ss.R. (Amsterdam)
   (i.dekkers@redemptoristen.nl)
    Sabatino Majorano, C.Ss.R. (Naples)
   (smajorano@alfonsiana.edu)
    Mirosław Grakowicz, C.Ss.R. (Warszawa)
   (mgrakow@wp.pl)
    Augustin Phaiboon Udomdej, C.Ss.R. (Bangkok)
   (frphaiboon@hotmail.com)

   Ronnie McAinsh, C.Ss.R. (London)
   (rmcainsh@yahoo.com)

 

Commission for Economic Solidarity

    Michael Kelleher, C.Ss.R. (Dublin) President
   (michael.kelleher@redemptorists.ie)
    Darci Nicioli, C.Ss.R. (São Paulo)
   (pedarci@santuarionacional.com)
    Felipe Santiago, C.Ss.R. (San Juan)
   (fsantb@hotmail.com)
    Martin Gay, C.Ss.R. (London)
   (mg32@mweb.co.za)
    Mark Miller, C.Ss.R. (Edmonton-Toronto)
   (markmillercssr@gmail.com)

    Jovencio Ma, C.Ss.R. (Cebu)
   (bencssr@yahoo.com)

 

Commission for Canonical Questions
regarding the XXV General Chapter

    Jacek Dembek , C.Ss.R. (General Consultor) President
   (jdembek@cssr.com)
   Seán Cannon, C.Ss.R. (Alphonsian Academy)
   (scannon@alfonsiana.edu)
   John Vargas, C.Ss.R. (Procurator General)
   (proc.gen@cssr.com)

 

Legacy Sites:

General Secretariat for Redemptorist Spirituality
(2003-2009)

Click here to visit the web pages of this Secretariat.

General Secretariat for the Brothers
(2003-2009)

Click here to visit the web pages of this Secretariat.


General Secretariat for Collaboration with the Laity
(2003-2009)

Click here to visit the web site of this Secretariat.

General Secretariat for Redemptorist
Youth and Vocation Ministry
(2003-2009)

Click here to visit the web pages of this Secretariat.